Imke

Publié le par Delhaye

My name is Imke Hermans. I am almost sixteen. I have got blond hair and blue eyes.
I live in a small village, called Veerle. I have one younger brother.
I go to school in Geel, I am in 4 handel-talen.
I play volleybal in competition. I play the guitar. I love listening to music, especially to rock and alternative. I like to go out with friends and ofcourse I adore shopping!
In the winter I go skiing and snowboarding. I like to go on vacation.
I am a girl who likes to laugh and I am spontaneous.
My favourite food is pasta and chinese.
My favourite subject at school is French and I don't like sciences!
That's all for now!
greets x.

Publié dans geelnamur

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
D
oh oh oh<br /> qui voilà?!<br /> how are u?<br /> do you remember me?<br /> the small rastaman :d<br /> lol<br /> tot binnenkort
Répondre