Jynthe

Publié le par Delhaye

On 15 June 1990 I was born. I got the name Jynthe. If I had been a boy, I probably would have been called Laurence. Glad, that I've got that rather special name. So my name is Jynthe Mathieu, and now I'm fifteen and a half years old. I was born in Mol, but I have lived for many years in a small village called 'Kasterlee'. It's famous because of its pumpkins. Every year there is a big market with a huge weighing of the pumpkins. Kasterlee is a nice village, but when I want to go out, you will find me in Geel or Turnhout with some friends. But in my spare time I spend a lot of time horseriding and taking care of my own horses. I've got five horses. At home there is also a cat. Like many other young people I have to go to school. I follow languages, in my fourth year (4HAT). My favourite subjects are english and french. A subject I don't like is maths, because it's difficult and boring. After school, I've got to go home; to my grandparents and my dad. I have lived for as long as I can remember in Kasterlee by my grandparents, because my parents are divorced. But not only my grandparents and my dad are walking around at home, also my big sister is there. She is 21 years old, six years older than me, and I hate it because she thinks she can do anything she wants. I've got lso two halfbrothers; Yentl ( he is 12 years old ), and Sven( he is 25 years old ) . When I finish my homework, I love to do nothing: sitting in the sofe, playing games on the computer & listening to music. I've got one special musical taste; hardcore. I want to tell you a lot more, but that's enough for now!

CheerSs.

Jynthe x

Publié dans geelnamur

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article